Give thanks

This thanksgiving I am most thankful for the gift of life. This past year has been a year of growth for me – a year where I’ve learned to embrace my family and friends a lot more than I have in previous years.

There are days where life falls out of its way but those are days that I need to cherish because it is in those days that I learn the most and grow. There are other days – whether I laugh a little more or put on a nice outfit or go out and treat myself, those are the days I grab onto life and embrace each moment that I’ve been blessed with.

So today on Thanksgiving, I am saying thank You for the blessing of life.

Leave a Reply

