Image

Happy December! Our family decided to get our first real Christmas tree this year and I love how it’s turned out! It’s made our living room a lot cozier.

Christmas has always been my favourite holiday. For the Christmas mood and all the festivities – especially coming from a Filipino family! It’s a time where you gather with your family and closest friends and just celebrate the spirit of Christmas. I don’t have big plans for Christmas this year but am just looking forward to hot chocolates by my Christmas tree, Christmas music and all the Christmas lights in the city.

In other news, I will finally be going back to Manila this Sunday for a little over a week! Literally cannot wait..! I will try to make more of an effort to blog with photos while I’m there (really hope I can stick to my word!).

Leave a Reply

